Live Beautifully!

The Artful Kitchen TV Segment

First TV Segment PatriciaCWilson.com
I am so excited to share my special announcement with you. My food column has turned into a video segment for Internet TV. The magazine that I write for, IN Magazine, will air its first internet TV show this July 2016, and I am so proud to be part of it with a short cooking segment.

In each video I will share with you my favorite recipes and things I’ve learned about nutrition and gluten-free, but mostly how easy it is to cook healthy, delicious food at home.

As you know, I love to share, inspire, empower and set a beautiful table. The magazine and the new internet program are great ways to share with you!

TV Segment Promo

If you’ve missed any issues, you can get those online by clicking below.

Easy Easy Salads
From the Garden
Soup Season
Desserts

I am so grateful for this opportunity with IN Magazine. Thank YOU so much for joining me on this exciting journey.

Stay tuned. I’ll let you know when the first show is online.  I am sure you’ll be inspired!

Thank you,
Patricia

ps – You are welcome to sign up for my Lifestyle Newsletter here.

Source: PatriciaCWilson. All Rights Reserved. Photos by Sarah Miller for IN Magazine. Behind the Scenes Kitchen photo by Jack Wilson. Visit http://www.inmagtexas.com

 

This entry was published on June 29, 2016 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Entertaining, Healthy Eating, How to Cook Gluten-Free and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “The Artful Kitchen TV Segment

  1. Congratulations, Patricia. Hope it all goes well for you.

    Like

  2. That’s wonderful news!!!!! I can’t wait to see you! :- xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

  3. Congrats! Now who is the inspiration!

    Like

I appreciate your comments!

