Live Beautifully!

Fruit Kabobs with Raspberry Sauce

Fruit Kabob

Cool and refreshing on a hot summer day! This homemade Raspberry Sauce only has four ingredients. Watch how I make it here in this video. And get the recipe online here.

I have more sauce recipes in my book, The Art of Gluten-Free Living. Check it out here on my website.

Source: PatriciaCWilson.com. All rights reserved. Photos, Images and Video by IN Magazine, Sarah Miller; visit http://www.inmagtexas.com. Book photo by Patricia Wilson.

 

 

This entry was published on July 2, 2016 at 1:47 pm. It’s filed under Entertaining, Healthy Eating, How to Cook Gluten-Free and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

9 thoughts on “Fruit Kabobs with Raspberry Sauce

  1. [ Smiles ] Oh, this is quite an angelic fruit dessert!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I could totally go for one of those right now!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sounds delicious, Patricia. Do you know if gluten-free would help auto immune disease? I’m trying to find a healthy diet that will help, but the food I’ve tried is so bland and tasteless. Yours really sounds quite tasty.

    Like

  4. Congratulations, my dear friend! I loved the video! A delicious recipe from a gorgeous girl! 🙂 xxxxxxx

    Like

I appreciate your comments!

