Live Beautifully!

My Gluten-Free Resource Guide

category-cloud-for-gfree-book

 

My book is a holistic resource guide with a blend of science, medicine, spirituality and food. Whether you have a gluten intolerance or celiac, my book can help you. I even wrote a special section For Women.

It’s what I’ve learned to BE WELL, EAT WELL, and LIVE WELL – and I want to share that with you.

Check out The Art of Gluten-Free Living here.

And, be sure to download my food column, The Artful Kitchen, with food nutrition and gfree recipes.

And, enjoy my cooking videos here.

Enjoy!

PCW Branding & Signature

PCW and Book Collage PatriciaCWilson.com

Source: PatriciaCWilson.com. Images by Patricia Wilson. Author portrait by Greg Kaspar.

 

 

 

This entry was published on September 13, 2016 at 7:42 pm. It’s filed under gluten free living, Healthy Eating and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I appreciate your comments!

