Live Beautifully!

My Holiday Dessert Guide is Here! (GFree)

pcw-desserts-reimagined-recipes-collage-for-in-magazine

You’ll enjoy the fabulous pictures in this post even if you don’t cook because my photographer, Sarah, is so talented. But before I get to the recipes, I want to express my gratitude. I’ve been writing the food column for IN Magazine for exactly one year, and I AM GRATEFUL!

Thank YOU, dear friends and readers, for following along. I so appreciate your tweets and pins and shares. I wouldn’t have a blog or online community if it weren’t for you and your kind support! And, I definitely wouldn’t be reaching as many people! Thank you to everyone who has bought my book on gluten-free living. I truly hope it serves you.

HOLIDAY DESSERT GUIDE

Here are my EIGHT RECIPES that will take you all the way through New Year’s. All are gluten-free, grain-free. Plus, most are free of dairy and refined sugar. My secret? Coconut!

 

Click any item to read the recipes in the online magazine:

Cranberry Chia Seed Pudding

Pumpkin Chia Seed Pudding

Coconog (my version of Nog)

Filled Coconut Cookies

Cherries in Wine Sauce

Coconut Meringue Cookies

Pumpin Custard

Chocolate Mousse

 

 

 

You can also download all my articles through my website at www.PatriciaCWilson.com.

 

 

Art of Gluten-Free Living by PatriciaCWilson.com

I have more recipes in my book, The Art of Gluten-Free Living, a holistic resource guide for the mind-body-spirit lifestyle. Makes a great gift or e-stocking stuffer!

Buy the book online:

Apple    Google Play    Amazon    Barnes and Noble    Half Price Books    Books-A-Million    IndieBound   

A HUGE THANK YOU to my editor, Danny, and my photographer, Sarah, and the entire team at IN Magazine for making my food and my articles look so pretty. It is such a  pleasure to write with you. I appreciate the opportunity to contribute and spread the word about healthy eating.

Thank you to my friend Mark for doing my hair for the photo shoots and for sharing your recipes while we chat.

Thank you to my husband, Jack, for being my biggest supporter, such a willing taste-tester, helpful grill master, kitchen/stage set designer, and behind the scenes photographer, not to mention all the fun we have scouting for cool dishes.

Happy Holidays, everyone! May you be blessed with peace, joy, and excellent health!

PCW Branding & Signature

 

Source: Reimagined Recipes and The Gift of Gluten-Free Living, both articles by Patricia Wilson for IN Magazine. Photos by Sarah Miller. Book photo by Patricia Wilson. Visit http://www.INMagTexas.com and http://www.PatriciaCWilson.com

 

This entry was published on December 17, 2016 at 3:15 pm. It’s filed under Entertaining, gluten free living, Healthy Eating, How to Cook Gluten-Free, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I appreciate your comments!

