Live Beautifully!

Plan a Most Beautiful 2017!

2017 Lifestyle Journal by PatriciaCWilson.com

I had so much fun creating this Planner and these blank journals for you! Tools to help you design a most beautiful 2017!

The 2017 Planner has a full-color image for each month, weekly and monthly views, plenty of blank (lined) space for your notes, year-at-a-glance and LOTS of inspiration!

2017 Planner PatriciaCWilson

So much (if not all) of my work is based on my personal experience, and this year, I wanted to include meaningful words, both inside and on the back cover. These are all action words for inspiration.

2017 Lifestyle Journal Back Cover by PatriciaCWilson.com

My covers and inside front page are watercolor paintings that I made based on nature’s spirals, also known as golden mean, with seashell overlays – because I LOVE the ocean.

2017 Lifestyle Journal inside front by PatriciaCWilson.com

Each month has plenty of blank (lined) space for your notes, thoughts, and dreams.

2017 Lifestyle Journal inside words by PatriciaCWilson.com

Each month also has a full-color image that I styled and made that is aligned with the months’ energy and speaks to my own heart.

June’s is a porcelain bowl that my dad made, and I filled it with rose petals from the garden that Jack planted for us.

You can preview and shop the 2017 Planner here.

2017 Lifestyle Journal June by PatriciaCWilson.com

August – the vacation month – has a hand-blown glass starfish that we got in the Museum of Fine Arts Boston.

2017 Lifestyle Journal week by PatriciaCWilson.com

The Lifestyle Journal also coordinates with my book, The Art of Gluten-Free Living, if you need a tool to help you track your progress.

Book and 2017 Planner by PatriciaCWilson.com

I hope this serves you well in planning and realizing your goals and dreams.

You can buy the Planner here.

Also – if you love to journal, you might like my blank (lined) ocean-themed journals. Explore the journals here.

Five Blank Journals by PatriciaCWilson.com

Each cover picture is a mood of the Atlantic Ocean from our vacations in Scituate.

IMG_3347Insights JournalActions JournalDreams Journal

journals

I hope these tools will help you design a most BEAUTIFUL 2017!

With love,

PCW Branding & Signature

Source: PatriciaCWilson.com

 

This entry was published on January 5, 2017 at 11:43 am. It’s filed under Inspiration, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I appreciate your comments!

