Live Beautifully!

Cooking with Maple Syrup

I’m lucky that my brothers-in-law make Vermont maple syrup. If you like to cook with it or are looking for new ideas, I have quite a few recipes in my book, in my magazine column online and in my cooking videos.

I am fortunate that I’ve been able to experiment quite a bit and share the happy results with you!

maple syrup gluten-free living PatriciaCWilson.com

 

This is a category cloud of some of the topics in the book, “The Art of Gluten-Free Living“. As you can see, it goes beyond food and covers #EatWell #BeWell #LiveWell.
category-cloud-for-gfree-book

 

You can find my food column, “The Artful Kitchen“, with valuable nutritional info, cooking videos, and lots of recipes here online at IN Magazine.

IN Magazine Stack by PatriciaCWilson.com

Patricia Wilson Cooking Video for IN Magazine. Image credit: IN Magazine

 

My book is also available for download from Apple and these fine stores.

Apple    Google Play    Amazon    Barnes and Noble    Half Price Books    Books-A-Million    IndieBound

gfree-book-set-hc-ipad-iphone

I hope this serves you well!

PCW Branding & Signature in aqua green as PNG copy

This entry was published on June 14, 2017 at 1:41 pm. It’s filed under gluten free living, Healthy Eating, How to Cook Gluten-Free, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Cooking with Maple Syrup

  1. Maple syrup is a tasty addition to many a food and drink.

    Like

I appreciate your comments!

